Skip to content
Via Azteca 7 and TUDN, Mexico vs.  Costa Rica live for Qatar Qualifiers

Via Azteca 7 and TUDN, Mexico vs. Costa Rica live for Qatar Qualifiers

Via Azteca 7 and TUDN, Mexico vs.  Costa Rica live for Qatar Qualifiers

Mexico vs. Costa Rica LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE via Azteca 7 Y TUDN They face each other in the match of the tenth day of the Qatar Qualifiers this Sunday, January 30, 2022 from 6:00 pm (Peruvian time) in the Aztec stadium.

The ‘Tri’ wants to take advantage of the local condition to consolidate itself in one of the three positions that grant direct access to the World Cup. On their side, the ‘Ticos’ are forced to win to at least dream of the option of playing the playoffs.

What time do Mexico vs. Costa Rica for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers?

México – 5:00 p.m.

Perú – 6:00 p.m.

Colombia – 6:00 p.m.

Ecuador – 6:00 p.m.

Venezuela – 7:00 p.m.

Bolivia – 7:00 p.m.

Argentina – 8:00 p.m.

Chile – 8:00 p.m.

Paraguay – 8:00 p.m.

Uruguay – 8:00 p.m.

Brasil – 8:00 p.m.

Spain – 12:00 a.m. (January 31)

The team led by Gerardo Martino only resolved the match against Jamaica in the final minutes. Goals from Henry Martín and Alexis Vega were key to sealing the 1-2. Meanwhile, Luis Fernando Suárez’s men beat Panama, a direct rival, with a goal from Bryan Ruíz.

How to watch Mexico vs. Costa Rica for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers?

TUDN, Channel 8, Las Estrella and Azteca 7 are the signals enabled to watch the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers match that will present the Mexican team with the return of Hirving Lozano, who was not in Kingston due to suspension.

The ‘Tri’, with 17 points in the octagonal table, is located in the third box. The Aztecs have two units less than leader Canada (19) and one less than escort United States (18). Both casts will face this date.

On their side, the Costa Rican team reached 12 points to place themselves behind Panama (14), currently in the playoff zone. To keep thinking about Qatar 2022, the ‘Ticos’ must do their thing and wait for the ‘Canaleros’ to stumble against Jamaica.

With stomach problems, midfielder Rándall Leal became the second casualty in the last few hours, which was added to the absence due to injury of full-back Orlando Galo. Of course, Keylor Navas, Celso Borges, Bryan Ruiz and Joel Campbell will be in the Mexican capital.

Mexico vs. Costa Rica: lineups

Mexico: Guillermo Ochoa; Luis Rodríguez, Néstor Araujo, Héctor Moreno, Jesús Gallardo; Carlos Rodríguez, Héctor Herrera, Andrés Guardado, Orbelín Pineda; Henry Martin, Hirving Lozano.

Costa Rica: Keylor Navas, Keysher Fuller, Kendall Waston, Francisco Calvo, Ronald Matarrita; Celso Borges, Yeltsin Tejeda, Bryan Ruiz; Joel Campbell, Alonso Martinez, Jose Ortiz.

Where will Mexico vs. Costa Rica for the Qatar 2022 Qualifiers?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular