Skip to content

Link to see, Peru – Ecuador live: how to watch the game, hours and where they play

Peru vs. Ecuador Three finals are played for the Qatar 2022 World Cup. After historically beating Colombia in Barranquilla, those led by Ricardo Gareca aim for their fourth consecutive victory at the National Stadium in Lima. For its part, La Tricolor had to put up with the celebration in Quito and it is only enough for them to add what they can to seal their pass to the next World Cup. Get all the information here with line-ups, schedules and TV channels.

In Barranquilla, Peru He spent almost the entire game relegated to his field. But with five minutes to go, winger Edison Flores scored the only goal of the game on the break. “We defended well, it is a merit to know how to defend”, valued Gareca. With three dates remaining, his team has 20 points and occupies the fourth place in the qualifier, the last one that gives direct quota to the global contest.

“The team played one of the four finals that it used, we know that we depend on us”, anticipated Gareca, who led Peru to the 2018 Russia World Cup, after 36 years of absence from the event. On the next day the Peruvians will face each other at home Ecuador, third in the table with 24 units.

On the other hand, Ecuador left its celebration in Quito on ‘stand by’ and now a final is played against Peru in Lima, a complicated place for everyone who passed through there. After drawing 1-1 against Brazil and adding 24 points, Gustavo Alfaro’s men want to secure their classification as soon as possible before things get complicated, taking into account that many other teams are behind.

?

Perú: 9:00 p.m.

Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.

Colombia: 9:00 p.m.

Bolivia: 10:00 p.m.

Venezuela: 10:00 p.m.

Argentina: 11:00 p.m.

Chile: 11:00 p.m.

Uruguay: 11:00 p.m.

United States (Miami, New York): 9:00 p.m.

México: 8:00 p.m.

España: 3:00 a.m. (2/02)

To watch the Peru – Ecuador from Movistar Play, install the app from the Play Store or App Store, and then sign in to connect your account. This meeting will be broadcast LIVE by Movistar Deportes (003 and 703 in HD). You can also enjoy this and other matches on Movistar Play.

  • LINK HERE TO SEE PERU – ECUADOR LIVE VIA MOVISTAR PLAY IN PLAY STORE
  • LINK HERE TO SEE PERU – ECUADOR VIA MOVISTAR PLAY ON APPLE STORE

The Soccer Channel is the official and exclusive channel of the Ecuadorian national team. Here you can enjoy all the matches of the Tri, Qualifying Qatar 2022 and much more. In addition, it exclusively broadcasts the Ecuador Cup, where democracy plays soccer.

You just have to enter the YouTube channel (available on PC, mobile and smartv), with a monthly subscription of $6.99 to the membership channel of EL CANAL DEL FÚTBOL.

  • LINK HERE TO SEE PERU – ECUADOR LIVE ON THE FOOTBALL CHANNEL

Conmebol scheduled the full schedule for the double date and Peru vs. Ecuador will be the last match on date 16 of the Qualifiers, which will be this Tuesday, February 1, starting at 9:00 p.m. This is the usual time that the Peruvian team decides to set for their commitments and it will take place in the mythical National Stadium in Lima.

If you are in Colombia, Ecuador and Mexico, the game will start at 9:00 p.m. If you are in Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay and Brazil, the commitment starts at 11:00 p.m. If you are located in Venezuela, Bolivia and Chile, the duel starts at 10:00 p.m.

Known as the home of the selection. The mythical National Stadium of Lima will be the scene of a crucial match between Peru – Ecuador on date 16 of the Qualifiers. The venue will shine with 50% capacity; however, given the recent victory against Colombia, players ask the authorities to enable 100%.

Peru 2-1 Ecuador (Heading to the 2018 World Cup in Russia)

Peru 1-0 Ecuador (Heading to the 2014 World Cup in Brazil)

Peru 1-2 Ecuador (Heading to the 2010 World Cup in South Africa)

Peru 2-2 Ecuador (Heading to the 2006 World Cup in Germany)

Peru 1-2 Ecuador (Heading to the 2002 Korea-Japan World Cup)

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular