Skip to content

Bayern Munich vs. Leverkusen LIVE via Star Plus: schedules and channels of the match by Bundesliga

Bayern Munich vs. Bayer Leverkusen ONLINE LIVE | LIVE follows the game for matchday 25 of the Bundesliga, this Saturday March 5 from 9:30 am (Peruvian time). The broadcast of one of today’s most attractive matches will be in charge of Star+(Star Plus), #Vamos, Movistar Liga de Campeones 1 and Movistar+. To watch football live like this match, you have different alternatives for streaming service and TV channels.

Looking for a new victory that will bring it closer to the German league title, the leader Bayern Munich will host Bayer Leverkusen, who are in third place, with fourteen points less than the Bavarians (44 against 58). that follows minute by minute, statistics, incidents, goals, interviews and results of the match that will be played at the Allianz Arena.

Bayern Munich vs. Leverkusen: match schedules and channels

Mexico – 8:30 am – Fanatiz Mexico, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD, Fox Sports App and Fox Sports Cono Norte

Peru – 9:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Ecuador – 9:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Colombia – 9:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Bolivia – 10:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Venezuela – 10:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Paraguay – 11:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Chile – 11:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Argentina – 11:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Uruguay – 11:30 a.m. – Star+(Star Plus)

Brazil – 11:30 am – TV Culture

Spain – 3:30 pm – #Vamos, Movistar Champions League 1 and Movistar+

The critical phase may not have come to an end. On the last day, Bayern Munich suffered to win 1-0 at Eintracht Frankfurtt. In many recent engagements, Julian Nagelsmann’s side have been far from achieving the control he usually achieves in games.

However, there is a positive fact and that is that the infirmary has begun to vacate. Thomas Müller, after a coronavirus infection, has returned to training just like Manuel Neuer after a meniscus operation.

For Neuer, the game against Leverkusen comes too soon. But it is quite likely that Müller will be in the starting eleven so Robert Lewandowski would have the ideal partner for him.

Alphonso Davies, recovering from myocarditis, will continue to be absent. Also missing will be Leon Goretzka, who has barely begun to run normally after a knee problem, and Lucas Hernández, sanctioned for accumulating yellow cards.

The match between the first and third highest scoring forwards – Bayern have 75 goals in 24 games and Leverkusen 63 – is expected to be quite offensive. It is unlikely that, as many teams do against Bayern, Leverkusen will try to lock themselves up behind.

In the end, the match could be a typical two-way clash which, in the end, could favor Bayern if they find space to exploit their full offensive potential.

One question is whether Julian Nagelsmann will bet on his more offensive scheme, giving up a defender to play a three-back line, a double pivot and five attacking men, or if he opts for a 4-2-3-1.

Bayern Munich vs. Bayer Leverkusen: last clashes

Leverkusen 1-5 Bayern Munich | 2021

Bayern Munich 2-0 Leverkusen | 2021

Leverkusen 1-2 Bayern Munich | 2020

Leverkusen 2-4 Bayern Munich | 2020

Leverkusen 2-4 Bayern Munich | 2020

Bayern Munich 1-2 Leverkusen | 2019

Leverkusen 3-1 Bayern Munich | 2019

Bayern Munich 3-1 Leverkusen | 2018

Leverkusen 2-6 Bayern Munich | 2018

Leverkusen 1-3 Bayern Munich | 2018

Bayern Munich vs. Bayer Leverkusen: probable alignments

Bayern Munich: Ulreich, Pavard, Süle, Upamecano, Kimmich, Gnabry, Musiala, Sane, Coman, Müller, and Lewandowski. DT: Julian Nagelsmann

Bayer Leverkusen: Frimpong, Tah, Tapsoba, Bakker, Aránguiz, Demirbay, Adli, Wirtz, Diaby and Alario. DT: Gerardo Seoane.

With information from AFP.

YOU CAN ALSO READ

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular