Skip to content

Sporting Cristal vs. Binational LIVE: schedule and channels of the match for League 1

Sporting Crystal vs. binational LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face each other in the match of day 12 of the League 1 this Saturday, April 30, 2022 from 1:15 pm (Peruvian time) at the Alberto Gallardo stadium.

The ‘Celestes’ can enter the discussion for the title, if they manage to beat the ‘Powerful of the South’, who is also fighting to win the trophy. Roberto Mosquera’s team won key victories against Deportivo Municipal and Cienciano to reach 18 points, four fewer than the Juliaca team, which shares the lead with Sport Huancayo and Alianza Atlético.

At what time do Sporting Cristal vs. Binational for League 1?

Peru – 1:15 p.m.

Ecuador – 1:15 p.m.

Columbia – 1:15 p.m.

Mexico – 1:15 p.m.

Chile – 2:15 p.m.

Venezuela – 2:15 p.m.

Bolivia – 2:15 p.m.

Paraguay – 2:15 p.m.

Argentina – 3:15 p.m.

Uruguay – 3:15 p.m.

Brazil – 3:15 p.m.

Spain – 8:15 p.m.

Despite the great opportunity they have at hand, the team from Rima also thinks about the other front: the Copa Libertadores. This week, Cristal lost to Talleres (1-0) in Argentina. So the ‘Brewers’ are forced to win next week to aspire to at least third place. “Hope is never lost, you have to keep going”Christofer Gonzales expressed.

On their side, Binacional shares the lead with Sport Huancayo (better goal difference) and Alianza Atlético. The ‘Powerful’, who has just beaten Carlos A. Mannucci 2-1, is already thinking about the match in Lima. “We are working to counteract all that, it will not be easy, but we are trying to improve on all lines”defender Yeison Murillo said.

Who transmits Sporting Cristal vs. Binational – TV Channels

If you live in Peru and want to watch the match between Sporting Cristal and Binacional for Date 12 of League 1 2022, you should tune in to GOLPERU. This is the only TV channel in our country that has all the rights to broadcast the championship. If you live abroad, the most important matches of Peruvian soccer can be seen via GOLTV throughout Latin America and also by the Peru Mágico signal, especially in Chile.

Where to watch the Sporting Cristal vs. Binational for League 1?

If you want to watch the broadcast of the match between Sporting Cristal and Binacional for Matchday 12 of League 1 2022, you can follow it only on Movistar Play. Let’s remember that all Peruvian soccer matches are broadcast through the GOLPERU signal and if you want to watch this channel, affiliated with Movistar, you must tune in to this streaming service from any mobile device. To enter, you only have to enter your email and password.

Where will Sporting Cristal vs. Binational for League 1?

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular