Skip to content

What time is WWE Elimination Chamber 2024?

WWE Elimination Chamber LIVE will take place on Saturday, February 24, 2024 in the city of Perth, Australia. The main matchup is the Elimination Chamber, featuring Seth Rollins’ world heavyweight championship showdown, where the following wrestlers will duel in the ring: Drew McIntyre, Randy Orton, Bobby Lashley, LA Knight, Kevin Owns and Logan Paul.

WHEN IS WWE ELIMINATION CHAMBER 2024?

The WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 will be held this Saturday, February 24, 2024 in the city of Perth, Australia.

SCHEDULES, WWE ELIMINATION CHAMBER 2024

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 is scheduled to take place starting at 4:30 (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 3:30 hours
  • Ecuador: 4:30 hours
  • Colombia: 4:30 hours
  • Bolivia: 5:30 hours
  • Venezuela: 5:30 hours
  • Chile: 6:30 hours
  • Argentina: 6:30 hours
  • Paraguay: 6:30 hours
  • Uruguay: 6:30 hours
  • Brazil: 6:30 a.m.
  • Spain: 10:30 am

WHERE TO WATCH WWE ELIMINATION CHAMBER 2024?

WWE Elimination Chamber 2024 will be broadcast by Peacock signals throughout the United States, while for Mexico, the signal enabled to broadcast the match is FOX Sports Premium.

Finally, the rest of the world can tune in via streaming on WWE Network. Also, you can follow the minute by minute on the DT El Comercio website.

BILLBOARD, WWE ELIMINATION CHAMBER 2024

  • Rhea Ripley (c) vs. Nia Jax | Women’s World Championship
  • Becky Lynch vs. Bianca Belair vs. Liv Morgan vs. Tiffany Stratton vs. Naomi vs. Rachel Rodriguez | Elimination Chamber to challenge the women’s title at Wrestlemania XL
  • Finn Bálor and Damian Priest (c) vs. Pete Dunne and Tyler Bate | WWE Undisputed Tag Team Championship
  • Randy Orton vs. Drew McIntyre vs. Bobby Lashley vs. LA Knight vs. Kevin Owens vs. Logan Paul | Elimination Chamber to challenge for the World Heavyweight Championship at Wrestlemania XL.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular