Skip to content

What time do they play and on what channel to watch Alianza Lima vs Comerciantes Unidos for Liga 1 Te Apuesta?

Alianza Lima and Comerciantes Unidos will face each other for the fifth day of the Apertura Tournament of League 1 I Bet You. The ‘intimates’ come from a good victory on the road against Unión Comercio in Tarapoto, and are in fourth place in the standings, behind Universitario, Sporting Cristal and Sport Huancayo. Below, find out all the details of the duel.

WHEN DOES ALLIANCE LIMA PLAY VS. UNITED TRADERS?

The duel for date 5 of League 1 2024 between Alianza Lima vs. Comerciantes Unidos will be played this Sunday, February 25, 2024 at the Iván Elías Moreno Stadium in Villa el Salvador.

WHAT TIME DOES ALLIANCE LIMA VS. UNITED TRADERS?

The match between Alianza Lima vs. Comerciantes Unidos is scheduled to be played starting at 2:00 p.m. (Peruvian time). We leave you the schedules of other countries so you don’t miss this important match.

  • Mexico: 3:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 4:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 4:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 5:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 5:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 6:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 6:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 6:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: 6:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 6:00 p.m.

CHANNEL THAT TRANSMITS LIMA ALLIANCE VS. UNITED TRADERS

The Lima Alliance vs. Comerciantes Unidos can be seen exclusively through Liga 1 MAX, the channel that televises the majority of Liga 1 Te Apuesta matches.

WHERE TO SEE LIMA ALLIANCE VS. TRADERS UNITED BY THE INTERNET

To follow Liga 1 MAX it is necessary to have DirecTV, Best Cable or Claro TV, cable television platforms. The Lima Alliance vs. Comerciantes Unidos can also be seen via streaming on DirecTV GO (DGO) and Liga 1 Play through various devices, such as smartphones (cell phones), smart TVs, tablets, computers (PC), among others.

Source: Elcomercio

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular