Skip to content

Chilevisión, Chile – Paraguay online free for Qualifiers to Qatar 2022

How to see the Chile vs. Paraguay live by Chilevision? The Channel 13, better known as CHV, It is the one that will bring to your screens the match between La Roja and La Albirroja. The locals need to add yes or yes by 3 to still dream of their remote chances of qualifying for the Qatar 2022 World Cup, while the Paraguayans need a victory to get away from their closest pursuer, Peru, and try to occupy one of the qualifying positions direct to the World Cup event at the end of this day in the Playoffs. Check here all the details to see the transmission.

What time do Chile vs. Paraguay?

  • Chile: 9:00 p.m.
  • Paraguay: 9:00 p.m.
  • Peru: 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: 9:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: 21:00 hours
  • Colombia: 7:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: 8:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: 8:00 p.m.

Where to see Chilevisión (CHV- Channel 13)

Cable

  • VTR: Canal 21(Santiago)/711
  • DirecTV: Channel 151/1151
  • Movistar: Channel 121/811
  • Claro: Channel 55/555
  • TuVes HD: Canal 57
  • Entel: Channel 66
  • World: Channel 15/515
  • GTD/Telsur: Canal 21/27

How to see Chilevisión live?

As we said, Chilevision It is an open signal channel and in Chilean territory you can watch it totally free on some of the aforementioned channels. This is how you can enjoy the programming of CHV and of course the matches of The Red on his way to Qatar 2022.

So you can watch Chilevisión online

To be able to see Chilevision and enjoy all the programming of the southern channel, they must go to their website and go to the ‘ONLINE Signal’ area, because there you can enjoy the signal. To enter you will only have to do the following:

  • Login to https://www.chilevision.cl/
  • Check the program to watch (if in case its programming time has already passed)
  • Or else enter directly to https://www.chilevision.cl/senal-online

Links to download Chilevisión app

  • Download Chilevisión app on Google Play
  • Download Chilevisión app on the App Store

Chilevision: How to download the app on your cell phone

Chilevision It has its application in the same Google store, thus, its viewers can see its signal online from anywhere in the world and through the screen of their cell phone, tablet or PC.

It is worth mentioning that the application is available in Play Store and App Store. With ChileVision you have free access to the live signal and the programs from any mobile device.

Possible formations of Chile and Paraguay

Chile: Claudio Bravo – Mauricio Isla, Paulo Díaz, Guillermo Maripán, Sebastián Vegas – Charles Aránguiz, Erick Pulgar, Arturo Vidal – Jean Meneses, Ben Brereton and Alexis Sánchez. DT: Martín Lasarte.

Paraguay: Anthony Silva – Robert Rojas, Gustavo Gomez, Fabián Balbuena, Omar Alderete – Richard Sánchez, Jorge Morel, Angel Cardozo – Miguel Almirón, Arnaldo Sanabria and Angel Romero. DT: Eduardo Berizzo.

.

Share this article:
globalhappenings news.jpg
most popular